Contact the PTSA

Thank you for your interest in the PTSA.  

Below is the current PTSA Board. Elections happen every May. The Board remains open to new positions, new ideas, and growth. 

Please reach out with your ideas! The PTSA Board can be reached as a group at

2017-2018 Board

(2016-2017 board)

President (Aug - Nov)         Nicole King

Interim President (Nov-)   Rebekah Folsom

Vice Pres. (Aug-Mar)        Tam Bolelyn
Communications Chair (Aug-Feb)
Volunteer Chair (Feb-Mar)

Secretary                              Adam McIsaac

Treasurer                             Helga Fuller


At-Large Chair  (Aug-Feb)  Kim Brater
Communications Chair (Feb-)

Cultural Enrichment         Marisha Childs

At-Large Chair  (Feb-)         Rebekah Cole

Volunteer Chair  (Aug-Mar) Nicole Cordan
Fundraising Chair (Feb-)

Membership Chair             Heather Dickinson

Fundraising Chair               Margo Dobbertin
(Aug - Jan)

Community Service           Sheryl Eckrich

Volunteer Chair  (Feb-)      Kari Key

Safety Committee              Amy Rees

Legislative Chair                 Alan Scott

Teacher Representative   Clifford Shaw

Student Representative    vacant 

Subpages (1): 2016-2017 PTSA Officers